Tiffany Dingee

Tiffany Dingee


tdingee@wvoutdoor.com

Wade Leslie

Wade Leslie

President
wleslie@wvoutdoor.com
304-342-0932
304-389-5500

Frank Williams

Frank Williams

General Sales Manager
fwilliams@wvoutdoor.com
304-342-0932
304-932-8412

John Liller

John Liller

Director of Safety & Operations
john@wvoutdoor.com
304-342-0932
304-633-1774

Mona Arnold

Mona Arnold

Account Executive
marnold@wvoutdoor.com
304-342-0932
304-549-6332

Andrew Silbernagel

Andrew Silbernagel

Account Executive
asilbernagel@wvoutdoor.com
304-342-0932
304-941-9699

Reuel Zinn

Reuel Zinn

Northeastern Regional Manager
rzinn@wvoutdoor.com
304-789-2772
304-380-3302

Howard Spurlock

Howard Spurlock

Northwestern Regional Manager
hspurlock@wvoutdoor.com
304-295-6471
681-587-4044